blogheadline_2016-10-30

SPD Congress Towards the Future on 30th October 2016

in b1group, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

“Write the future together with us”

SPD Congress Towards the Future from Willy-Brandt-House in Berlin

Politics must provide answers to the challenges of the future.
Politics must be open to new issues.
And politics must be fun.

On 30th October, the SPD will show that there is no better place for that than within Social Democracy: at the SPD Congress Towards the Future.

The SPD doesn’t want to retreat to sterile meeting rooms, but wants to go out and discuss with all those who are interested in social democratic politics – whether they are party members or not. And it wants to open up Willy-Brandt-House for just that: Parallel to the debates on content, unaccustomed insights into the party headquarters will be given, which is in fact, not just there for Berlin politicians, but for all.

There will be workshops in which everyone can participate: from the party chairperson to the interested party, who just happened to be passing by.

The SPD wants to discuss in Willy-Brandt-House as well as online: on Twitter, Facebook and SPD.de. This allows all party members and interested parties to participate.

The SPD Congress Towards the Future should be like the SPD: committed, colourful, open and not just an arbitrary political festival. It is an important step towards the party manifesto for the Bundestag election: “We are writing the future.”

Would you like to question and discuss with Sigmar Gabriel and Katarina Barley about equality and fairness? Do you want to know what ideas for a modern family policy Manuela Schwesig has? Have you ever wanted to talk with Thomas Opperman about security in the changing world, or would you like to learn about Malu Dreyer and Andrea Nahles’ new ideas for digitalisation and pensions?

Then visit Willy-Brandt-House on Sunday – or follow the discussions online: Live streaming by b1group GmbH , the agency for live communication in Berlin, is available for all those who can’t be present, on the SPD website from 11.00 – 16.00 and live on Facebook.

In Twitter Townhall, Katarina Barley, Malu Dreyer and Manuela Schwesig will answer questions posed by users of the social network Twitter from 12.15. The hashtag for the event on Twitter, Facebook etc. is #OpenSPD .

Translation: Stephen Hartley

Comments are closed.

« »

blogheadline_2016-10-30

Zukunftskongress der SPD am 30.10.2016

in b1group, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

„Schreibe mit uns Zukunft“

Zukunftskongress der SPD im Willy-Brandt-Haus in Berlin

Politik muss Antworten auf die Herausforderungen der Zukunft geben.
Politik muss offen für neue Fragen sein.
Und: Politik muss Spaß machen.

Am 30. Oktober wird die SPD zeigen, dass das nirgendwo besser zusammengeht als in der Sozialdemokratie: beim Zukunftskongress der SPD.

Die SPD will sich dabei nicht in sterile Tagungsräume zurückziehen, sondern mit allen diskutieren, die Interesse an sozialdemokratischer Politik haben – egal, ob sie Mitglied sind oder nicht. Und sie will dabei das Willy-Brandt-Haus öffnen: Parallel zu den inhaltlichen Debatten werden ungewohnte Einblicke in die Parteizentrale geboten, die eben nicht nur für den Berliner Politikbetrieb da ist, sondern für alle.

Es wird Workshops geben, bei denen alle mitmachen können: Der Parteivorsitzende genauso wie der interessierte Passant, der zufällig vorbeikommt.

Die SPD will im Willy-Brandt-Haus diskutieren und online: auf Twitter, Facebook und SPD.de. So können sich alle Mitglieder und Interessierte beteiligen.

Der Zukunftskongress soll so sein, wie die SPD: engagiert, bunt, offen und nicht nur ein beliebiges Politik-Festival. Er ist ein wichtiger Schritt hin zum Programm für die Bundestagswahl: „Wir schreiben Zukunft.“

Wollen Sie mit Sigmar Gabriel und Katarina Barley über neue Gerechtigkeitsfragen diskutieren? Möchten Sie wissen, welche Ideen Manuela Schwesig für eine moderne Familienpolitik hat? Wollten Sie schon immer mal mit Thomas Oppermann über Sicherheit in der sich wandelnden Welt sprechen oder Malu Dreyer und Andrea Nahles neue Ideen für die Digitalisierung und die Rente auf den Weg geben?

Kommen Sie vorbei im Willy-Brandt-Haus – oder verfolgen die Diskussionen online mit: Der Live Stream der b1group GmbH, Agentur für Live Kommunikation aus Berlin, steht für alle, die nicht vor Ort sein können auf der Seite der SPD von 11.00 – 16.00 Uhr und auf Facebook live zu Verfügung.

Im Twitter-Townhall beantworten Katarina Barley, Malu Dreyer und Manuela Schwesig ab 12.15 Uhr Fragen, die ihnen Userinnen und Usern des sozialen Netzwerks Twitter stellen. Der Hashtag für die Veranstaltung bei Twitter, Facebook usw. lautet #OpenSPD

Kommentare geschlossen

« »