About us

about-us

b1group – Experience interactive communications

The b1group is a agency for live-communication, a full-service provider for online live broadcasts and moderated expert chats. The b1group is owner-managed and has been successful on the market since 2001. With over 200 interactive events per year b1group is an experienced and professional service provider in this area of ​​online communication. We understand and have the expertise and practical experience of the special needs of formats.

Benefit from our experience and expertise – we are an experienced team with high professional and social skills. Technical know-how and creative thinking are just as important for us as good advice and perfect service in the care and make your event.

Our customer-friendly services and product portfolio are developed to offer a comprehensive service. Our products are sustainable and individually tailored to the needs of our customers. Products offered by the b1group range from live streaming, talk42 ChatSuite, iReporting and WebCast Studio, a holistic package of services ranging from consulting to implementation and organisation.

We think holistically. This takes into account the requirements of customers, the expectations of the users, the specifics of an event, as well as the technical conditions and organizational requirements.

Long-term customer relationships are our goal. Many companies and institutions have trusted the expertise, the experience and the professionalism of the b1group over many years. To meet customer requirements, we have a quality management system according to the EN ISO 9001 standard, which is primarily intended to enhance achievement and increase customer satisfaction.
Interested in our services and want to get to know us? Then please call our free service number 0800 / 42 42 00 42 or send an e-mail to info [at] b1group [dot] de or use our contactformular.

Team der b1group GmbH beim Livestreaming im Bundeskanzleramt

Team der b1group beim Livestreaming im Bundeskanzleramt

by

Comments are closed.

Über uns

live-kommunikation agentur berlin

b1group – Kommunikation interaktiv erleben

Die b1group ist eine Berliner Agentur für Live-Kommunikation, sprich ein Full-Service-Dienstleister für Online-Live-Übertragungen und moderierte Expertenchats. Die b1group ist inhabergeführt und seit 2001 erfolgreich auf dem Markt. Mit über 200 interaktiven Events pro Jahr sind wir ein erfahrener und professioneller Dienstleister für moderierte Chats und Livestreaming. Wir kennen die besonderen Anforderungen der Formate und verfügen über Kompetenz und praktische Erfahrung.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung und Expertise in der Live-Kommunikation– wir sind ein erfahrenes Team mit hoher fachlicher und sozialer Qualifikation. Technisches Know-how und kreatives Denken sind für uns ebenso selbstverständlich wie gute Beratung und perfekter Service bei der Betreuung und Durchführung Ihrer Events.

Wir entwickeln unsere Dienstleistungen kundenorientiert und bieten ein umfassendes Leistungs- und Produktportfolio. Unsere Produkte sind nachhaltig und individuell auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten. Die b1group bietet ihren Kunden für die Produkte Livestreaming, talk42 ChatSuite – moderierte Chats und iReporting ein ganzheitliches Leistungspaket, das von der Beratung über die Organisation bis zur Durchführung reicht.

Wir denken ganzheitlich. Diese Sichtweise berücksichtigt die Anforderungen der Kunden, die Erwartungen der User, die Spezifika eines Events, die technischen Gegebenheiten und die organisatorischen Erfordernisse.

Langfristige Kundenbeziehungen sind unser Ziel. Zahlreiche Unternehmen und Institutionen vertrauen seit vielen Jahren dem Know-how, der Erfahrung und der Professionalität der b1group.

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Dienstleistungen und möchten uns kennenlernen? Dann rufen Sie uns einfach unter der kostenfreien Servicenummer 0800 / 42 42 00 42 an oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail an info [at] b1group [punkt] de oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Live-Kommunikations Agentur b1group GmbH beim Livestreaming im Bundeskanzleramt

Team der b1group beim Livestreaming im Bundeskanzleramt

von

Kommentare geschlossen