talk42 ChatSuite

Header talk42 ChatSuite

Moderated chat – simple, safe and controlled

For moderated chats, the talk42 ChatSuite software, developed by us and in use since 2001, is the leading chat software. It can be used worldwide and is used by some of our customers to enable comprehensive presented chats. It can also provide FAQs or knowledge based data.
The talk42 ChatSuite has been widely used since 2001 by businesses, politics, culture and the media for safe dialogue, both with the bottom-up as well as the top-down approach with relevant target groups. It is the perfect complement to streaming and the ideal tool for interactive communication in real time between management and employees, businesses and journalists or media and readers. The talk42 ChatSuite is a complete web based software and uses our own server clusters, avoiding outside access. So that maximum security and 100% stability for your communication can be ensured.

more on moderated chats

Easy integration of a moderated chat

To participate in a moderated chat with talk42 chat software, users require no technical add-ons,  they can use their  browser of choice, i.e.  Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer or Safari. The link to your moderated chat can be easily integrated on to your website.

Full Service Package

b1group offers a full service package of services for the complete processing of moderated chats. We undertake all the planning, organisation, implementation along with you and moderate your text and video chats. We conduct workshops in which we convey our experience and knowledge that will even make a self directed chat a success.

PreChat Module

PreChats are put online a few days prior to the live text or video chats. In the PreChat phase users are able to suggest topics, post questions and write reviews of already published questions, to enable moderators to sort topics or issues of high interest and pass them on to guests or experts.

Easy integration of a talk42 chats

talk42 functions via our own servers. The link to the moderated chat is included on your site. Alternatively, talk42 can be integrated into an existing CMS (eg Drupal).

Important: To take part in a talk42 chat users do not need Java or Flash.

Optional accessory packages

As a complementary add-on package, we provide trained staff to integrate social media platforms and for moderation etc.,

talk42 ChatSuite users include the Federal Ministry for Health and Social Affairs (BMGS), Deutsche Bank, German Society for International Cooperation (GIZ), Technicians Health Insurance Fund (TK), EADS (Airbus Group), Friedrich-Ebert-Foundation (FES), Home Shopping Europe (HSE24), Central German Broadcasting (MDR), Nestlé, Social Democratic Party of Germany (SPD), West German Broadcasting (WDR), Vodaphone.

Here highlights of our moderated chats

PDF talk42 ChatSuite

Products sheet talk42 ChatSuite


Have we piqued your interest? Then contact us.

Your partner for professional chat solutions

We are happy to present you our software and personally cater to your specific needs.

your name (*)


your e-mail (*)


your subject


your message


Please leave this field empty.

captcha
please enter the combination

talk42 ChatSuite

Header talk42 ChatSuite

Moderierter Chat – einfach, sicher und kontrolliert

Für den moderierten Chat ist die von uns entwickelte Software talk42 ChatSuite seit 2001 die führende Chatsoftware, sie ist weltweit einsetzbar und ermöglicht durch ihre umfassenden Moderationsmöglichkeiten Chats, die wie von einigen unserer Kunden, als FAQ oder Wissensdatenbank bereitgestellt werden können.
Seit 2001 wurde die talk42 ChatSuite vielfach von Unternehmen, Politik, Kultur und Medien für den sicheren Dialog, sowohl als Bottom-up- als auch als Top-down-Approach mit relevanten Zielgruppen eingesetzt. Es ist die perfekte Ergänzung eines Streaming und das ideale Instrument für die interaktive Kommunikation in Echtzeit, z.B. zwischen Vorstand und Mitarbeitern, Unternehmen und Journalisten oder Medien und Lesern. Die talk42 Chatsuite ist eine komplett webbasierte Software und findet auf unseren eigenen Server-Clustern, ohne jeglichen Fremdzugriff statt. Dadurch können wir höchstmögliche Sicherheit und 100% Stabilität für Ihre Kommunikation gewährleisten.

mehr zu moderierter Chat

Einfachsten Einbindung eines moderierten Chats

Für die Teilnahme an einem moderierten Chat mit der talk42-Chatsoftware benötigen die Nutzer keine technischen Erweiterungen, sie können wie gewohnt ihren bevorzugten Browser, wie z.B. Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer oder Safari benutzen. Der Link zu Ihrem moderierten Chat kann auf einfachste Art und Weise auf Ihrer Website eingebunden werden.

Full-Service-Paket

Für die komplette Abwicklung eines moderierten Chats bietet die b1group ein Full-Service-Dienstleistungspaket. Wir übernehmen die gesamte Planung, Organisation, Durchführung Ihres moderierten Text- und Videochats oder führen Workshops mit Ihnen durch, in denen wir all unsere Erfahrung und Wissen vermittteln, damit Ihr Chat, auch unter Ihrer Eigenregie ein voller Erfolg wird.

PreChat-Modul

PreChats werden bereits einige Tage vor dem Livetermin eines Text- oder Videochats online gestellt. In der PreChat Phase können die User ihre Fragen posten oder als Video hochladen, Themen vorschlagen, bereits veröffentlichte Fragen bewerten, wodurch es dem Moderator erleichtert wird, Fragen von hohem Interesse oder zu einem Themengebiet zu sortieren und dem Gast oder Experten weiterzureichen.

Optionale Zusatzpakete

Als ergänzende Zusatzpakete bieten wir u.a. die Einbindung von Social-Media-Plattformen, ausgebildetes Personal für die Moderation etc.
Nutzer der talk42 ChatSuite-Software sind z.B. Bundesministerium für Gesundheit und Soziales (BMGS), Deutsche Bank, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ), Techniker Krankenkasse (TK), EADS (Airbus Group), Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung, Home Shopping Europe (HSE24), Mitteldeutscher Rundfunk (MDR), Nestlé, Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschlands (SPD), Westdeutscher Rundfunk (WDR), Vodafone.

Hier finden Sie Highlights unserer moderierten Chats

PDF talk42 ChatSuite

Produktblatt talk42 ChatSuite


Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

Ihr Partner für professionelle Chat-Lösungen

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Software persönlich vor und gehen auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche ein.

Ihr Name (*)


Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (*)


Betreff


Ihre Nachricht




Please leave this field empty.

captcha
Bitte tragen Sie die oben gezeigte Kombination ein