Blog-2016-11-25

SPD Parliamentary Group’s Congress Towards the Future on 25th November 2016

in b1group, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

Congress “Towards the Future”

#NeueGerechtigkeit (New Fairness)

For more than a year, the SPD Parliamentary Group has been working out answers to questions about the future in its project Zukunft – #NeueGerechtigkeit (New Fairness). Globalisation, digitisation, demographic change and threats to internal and external security that require new political solutions to preserve quality of life, social justice and economic success under changing circumstances.

That is why the Group has sought dialogue with all those concerned with social cohesion, economic progress and innovation. With experts from science and practical experience. With associations, trade unions, as well as civil society. With young people, with concerned persons and interested members of the public. Your ideas and solutions are included in the discussions.

The members of Parliament made up of six teams, learned to find solutions and sought proposals and political concepts to deal with selected social changes.

The results will be presented and discussed with you at the future conference #NeueGerechtigkeit (New Fairness).

Live streaming by b1group GmbH , agency for live communication in Berlin, is available for all who cannot be present on the 25th November, from 16:00 until 18:00 on the SPD Parliamentary Group’s Website.

Translation: Stephen Hartley

Comments are closed.

« »

Blog-2016-11-25

Livestreaming: Zukunftskonferenz der SPD-Bundestagsfraktion am 25.11.2016

in b1group, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

„Zukunftskonferenz“

#NeueGerechtigkeit

über ein Jahr lang hat die SPD-Bundestagsfraktion in ihrem Projekt Zukunft – #NeueGerechtigkeit Antworten auf Zukunftsfragen erarbeitet, vor denen unser Land steht. Globalisierung, Digitalisierung, demografischer Wandel und Bedrohungen der inneren und äußeren Sicherheit verlangen neue politische Lösungen, um Lebensqualität, soziale Gerechtigkeit und ökonomischen Erfolg unter sich verändernden Vorzeichen zu bewahren.

Deshalb hat die Fraktion den Dialog mit all jenen gesucht, die sich um sozialen Zusammenhalt, wirtschaftlichen Fortschritt und Innovationen kümmern. Mit Fachleuten aus Wissenschaft und Praxis. Mit Verbänden, Gewerkschaften und der Zivilgesellschaft. Mit jungen Menschen, mit Betroffenen und interessierten Bürgerinnen und Bürgern. Ihre Ideen und Lösungsansätze werden in die Diskussionen aufgenommen.

Die Abgeordneten haben in sechs Teams zugehört, gelernt, um Lösungen gerungen – und so zu Vorschlägen und politischen Konzepten gefunden, mit denen ausgewählten gesellschaftlichen Veränderungen begegnet werden soll.

Die Ergebnisse werden bei der Zukunftskonferenz #NeueGerechtigkeit vorgestellt und mit Ihnen diskutiert.

Der Live Stream der b1group GmbH, Agentur für Live Kommunikation aus Berlin, steht für alle, die nicht vor Ort sein können auf der Seite der SPD-Fraktion von 16.00 – 18.00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »