Livestreaming: SPD – Twitter Town Hall on 3.9.2013

in Highlights, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream, StartEvent |

Twitter Town Hall with Peer Steinbrück , the first event of its kind in Germany

The Twitter community can provide the Chancellor candidate Peer Steinbrück directly under the hashtag # FragPeer questions.

After Chancellor candidate Peer Steinbrück has already addressed the questions of the users of the short message service Twitter in three interviews, held on 3 September from 18:30 bis 19:30 o `clock clock Willy -Brandt-Haus is now a Twitter Town Hall with Peer Steinbrück. It is the first Twitter Townhall of a politician in Germany .

You can watch the b1group HD Live Stream from 18:30 live here – watch 19:30, we look forward.

Twitter and the SPD cooperate closely in the implementation of the Twitter Town Hall. Twitter, the SPD support for the technical implementation of the Twitter Town Hall. Using the technical supporters through Twitter employee issues are filtered only by the hashtags # FragPeer.

Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton have been very successful Town Halls conducted with the short message service Twitter and directly to answer questions from Twitter users to discuss them in this way with your policy and your ideas.

The event is a collaboration between the SPD and Twitter Germany .

Comments are closed.

« »

Livestreaming: SPD – Twitter Town Hall am 03.09.2013

in Highlights, Livestreaming, SPD-Stream, StartEvent |

Twitter Town Hall mit Peer Steinbrück, die erste Veranstaltung dieser Art in Deutschland

Die TwitterCommunity kann dem Kanzlerkandidaten Peer Steinbrück direkt unter dem Hashtag #FragPeer Fragen stellen.

Nachdem Kanzlerkandidat Peer Steinbrück sich bereits in drei Twitter-Interviews den Fragen der User des Kurznachrichtendienstes gestellt hat, findet am 3. September von 18:30 Uhr bis 19:30 Uhr im Willy-Brandt-Haus nun ein Twitter Town Hall mit Peer Steinbrück statt. Es ist die erste Twitter Town Hall eines Politikers in Deutschland.

Den b1group HD LiveStream können Sie hier live von 18:30 – 19:30 mitverfolgen, wir freuen uns darauf.

Twitter und die SPD arbeiten eng bei der Umsetzung der Twitter Town Hall zusammen. Twitter unterstützt die SPD bei der technischen Umsetzung der Twitter Town Hall. Mithilfe der technischen Unterstützer durch Twitter Mitarbeiter werden Fragen nur anhand des Hashtags #FragPeer gefiltert.

Barack Obama und Hillary Clinton haben bereits sehr erfolgreiche Town Halls mit dem Kurznachrichtendienst Twitter durchgeführt und sich direkt den Fragen der Twitter-Nutzer gestellt, um auf diese Weise mit ihnen Ihre Politik und Ihre Ideen zu diskutieren.

Die Veranstaltung ist eine Kooperation von SPD und Twitter-Deutschland.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »