spd_b1group

Livestreaming SPD Congress: New impetus for Eastern Germany on 10.08.2013

in Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

As part of his campaign tour

“Movement instead of standstill “

Peer Steinbrueck takes the opportunity to talk about “New impetus for East Germany” at the SPD conference on 10 August.

You can be there too with our b1group live streaming on Aug 10 at 10:00 here,

The conference begins with a speech by Peer Steinbrück. In addition, Mathias Machning, Manuela Schwesig and others present, will  participate in a discussion at the Georg Friedrich Handel Hall, Salzgrafenplatz 1, 06108 Halle (Saale).

The aim of the conference is a critical appraisal and to set a new impetus for Eastern  Germany.

After being greeted by Manuela Schwesig, Minister of Labour, Gender and Social Affairs of the State of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and member of the Competence Team with expertise in the areas of Women, Family, regeneration east , demographics and inclusion, Peer Steinbrueck speech follows at 10:15.

After which an Experts Talk with amongst others Matthias  Machnig, Minister of Economy, Labour and Technology of the State of Thuringia and member of the Competence Team with expertise in the areas of energy and environmental policy will take place.
You’ll find the b1group live stream here on 10th August from 10:00 to 13:00.

Comments are closed.

« »

spd_b1group

Livestreaming SPD Kongress: Neue Impulse für Ostdeutschland am 10.08.2013

in Livestreaming, SPD-Stream |

Im Rahmen seiner Wahlkampftour

„Mehr P.S! Bewegung statt Stillstand“

nimmt Peer Steinbrück auf der SPD Konferenz am 10. August  die Möglichkeit wahr, über „Neue Impulse für Ostdeutschland“ zu reden.

Seien Sie live mit dem Livestreaming der b1group am 10.August ab 10:00 Uhr dabei, wir freuen uns.

Die Konferenz beginnt mit einer Rede von Peer Steinbrück. Zudem werden u.a. Mathias Machnig und Manuela Schwesig anwesend sein und sich in Expertentalks einbringen, Georg-Friedrich-Händel HALLE, am Salzgrafenplatz 1, 06108 Halle (Saale).

Das Ziel der Konferenz ist eine kritische Bestandsaufnahme und neue Impulse für Ostdeutschland.

Nach der Begrüßung durch Manuela Schwesig, Ministerin für Arbeit, Gleichstellung und Soziales des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und Kompetenzteam-Mitglied für die Bereiche  Frauen, Familie, Aufbau Ost, Demografie und Inklusion hält Peer Steinbrück gegen 10:15 Uhr eine Rede.

Im Anschluss findet ein Expertentalk unter anderem mit Matthias Machnig, Minister für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Technologie des Landes Thüringen und Kompetenzteam-Mitglied für die Bereiche Energie- und Umweltpolitik statt.

Hier finden Sie am 10. August ab 10:00 – 13:00 den Livestream der b1group

Kommentare geschlossen

« »