G7-Jugendgipfel im Kanzleramt

Live streaming with the Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel and Manuela Schwesig

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Bundesregierung, Highlights, Livestreaming |

Die Bundesregierung“G7-Youth Summit”

Young Ideas for the G7

Young people from 19 countries are currently in Berlin to discuss their views on the themes of the G7 meeting. On Monday they will present their ideas for a better future to Chancellor Merkel. The Youth Summit was organised by the Federal Ministry of Youth and UNICEF.

For one week they are in Berlin: 54 girls and boys between 14 and 18 years old, to exchange information on the themes of the G7 meeting next month. The young people not only come from all G7 countries, but also from other EU countries, as well as developing countries. With the motto “Responsibility to act” they will discuss the themes of the ” big ” G7 Summit from the perspective of the younger generation.

But it won’t just be discussion. On Monday, the young people will present their ideas and demands for a better future to Chancellor Angela Merkel. She wants to know exactly what ideas and wishes the young people have for the leaders of the G7 countries. Federal Youth Minister Manuela Schwesig will also be at the meeting.

Live streaming of the G7 Youth Summit will be provided by b1group on the www.g7germany.de, www.bundesregierung.de and www.bundeskanzlerin.de websites.

Comments are closed.

« »

G7-Jugendgipfel im Kanzleramt

Livestreaming mit Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel und Manuela Schwesig

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Bundesregierung, Highlights, Livestreaming |

Die Bundesregierung„G7-Jugendgipfel“

Junge Ideen für die G7

Jugendliche aus 19 Ländern sind derzeit in Berlin, um ihre Sicht auf die Themen des G7-Gipfels zu diskutieren. Am Montag werden sie Bundeskanzlerin Merkel ihre Ideen für eine bessere Zukunft vorstellen. Das Bundesjugendministerium und Unicef haben den Jugendgipfel organisiert.

Für eine Woche sind sie in Berlin: 54 Mädchen und Jungen zwischen 14 und 18 Jahren, die sich über die Themen des G7-Gipfels im nächsten Monat austauschen. Die Jugendlichen kommen aus den G7-Staaten, aber auch aus weiteren EU-Ländern und Entwicklungsländern. Unter dem Motto „Responsibility to act“ (Verantwortung zu Handeln) diskutieren sie die Themen des „großen“ G7-Gipfels aus der Perspektive der jungen Generation.

Doch beim Diskutieren soll es nicht bleiben. Am Montag stellen die Jugendlichen ihre Ideen und Forderungen für eine bessere Zukunft Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel vor. Sie will genau zuhören, welche Ideen und Wünsche die jungen Menschen an die Staats- und Regierungschefs der G7-Staaten haben. Auch Bundesjugendministerin Manuela Schwesig wird bei dem Treffen dabei sein.

Der Livestream des G7-Jugendgipfels wird von der B1Group auf www.g7germany.de, www.bundesregierung.de und www.bundeskanzlerin.de ausgestrahlt.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »