Gut leben in Deutschland

Live streaming with Chancellor Angela Merkel

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Highlights, Livestreaming |

Die Bundesregierung“Gut leben in Deutschland – Live well in Germany”

In Dialogue with Federal Chancellor

Chancellor Merkel discussed with members of the public today the quality of life in Germany at the Kulturbrauerei in Berlin. Starting the second phase of the civil dialogue ” Live well in Germany – what is important to us.”

This week, the civil dialogue goes into its second phase. All over Germany clubs, foundations, churches, social organisations, business associations and trade unions are organising events. In addition, dialogue sessions with members of the federal government are also planned. At the first event today in Berlin with Chancellor Angela Merkel, around 60 members of the public have been invited to meet the Chancellor to discuss the quality of life in Germany.

Chancellor Merkel would like to know
For the Chancellor, it is important to learn as much as possible about the perceptions of citizens of what makes a good life. So this time, it will be the Chancellor who will be asking the questions. In addition to “What is important to you personally in your life?” and “What is your opinion on the quality of life in Germany?” the discussion will lead on to which improvements are needed and who is needed to change existing situations.

To illustrate the quality of life in all its facets as fully as possible, the group of participants at the event on Monday, reflect a cross-section of the German public. All age groups and all social classes, as well as all educational groups are represented – always in accordance with their respective procential share in the Federal Republic. For this reason, 53 percent are, for example, female, 47 percent of the dialogue guests are male. Students have also been invited to the civil dialogue process.

In order to achieve this cross-section, randomly selected participants of the study “living in Germany – the Socio-Economic Panel” were invited to the dialogue with German Chancellor Angela Merkel. The study is a representative survey of households in Germany, which has been carried out annually since 1984. On behalf of the German Institute for Economic Research Berlin, TNS Infratest Sozialforschung year questioned more than 25,000 people in around 15,000 households. A small selection of them now have the opportunity to speak with German Chancellor Angela Merkel about Living well in Germany.

b1group’s live stream of the Dialog with the Chancellor can be viewed at www.gut-leben-in-deutschland.de, www.bundesregierung.de and www.bundeskanzlerin.de.

Comments are closed.

« »

Gut leben in Deutschland

Livestreaming mit Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Highlights, Livestreaming |

Die Bundesregierung„Gut leben in Deutschland“

Im Dialog mit der Bundeskanzlerin

Bundeskanzlerin Merkel diskutiert heute in der Berliner Kulturbrauerei mit Bürgerinnen und Bürgern über Lebensqualität in Deutschland. Damit beginnt die zweite Phase des Bürgerdialogs „Gut leben in Deutschland – was uns wichtig ist“.

In dieser Woche geht der Bürgerdialog in seine zweite Phase. In ganz Deutschland organisieren Vereine, Stiftungen, Kirchen, Sozialverbände, Wirtschaftsvereinigungen und Gewerkschaften Veranstaltungen. Zusätzlich finden Dialogveranstaltungen mit den Mitgliedern der Bundesregierung statt. Den Auftakt macht heute Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel in Berlin. Rund 60 Bürgerinnen und Bürger sind eingeladen, mit der Bundeskanzlerin über Lebensqualität in Deutschland zu diskutieren.

Bundeskanzlerin Merkel befragt Bürger
Der Kanzlerin geht es vor allem darum, möglichst viel über die Vorstellung der Bürgerinnen und Bürger von einem guten Leben zu erfahren. Und so wird es diesmal die Bundeskanzlerin sein, die die Fragen stellt. Neben „Was ist Ihnen persönlich wichtig im Leben?“ und „Was macht Ihrer Meinung nach Lebensqualität in Deutschland aus?“ soll es auch darum gehen, zu diskutieren, in welchen Bereichen Verbesserungen notwendig sind und wer an bestehenden Situationen etwas ändern kann.

Um Lebensqualität mit all ihren Facetten so umfassend wie möglich zu beleuchten, spiegelt die Teilnehmergruppe der Veranstaltung am Montag einen Querschnitt der deutschen Bevölkerung wider. So sind. alle Altersgruppen vertreten, alle sozialen Schichten sowie alle Bildungsgruppen – immer entsprechend ihres jeweiligen Anteils in der Bundesrepublik. Aus diesem Grund sind zum Beispiel 47 Prozent der Dialoggäste männlich, 53 Prozent weiblich.
Studienteilnehmer sind zum Bürgerdialog eingeladen

Um diesen Querschnitt zu erreichen, wurden zufällig ausgewählte Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer der Studie „Leben in Deutschland – das sozio-oekonomische Panel“ zum Dialog mit Kanzlerin Merkel eingeladen. Die Studie ist eine repräsentative Erhebung privater Haushalte in Deutschland, die seit 1984 jedes Jahr durchgeführt wird. Im Auftrag des Deutschen Instituts für Wirtschaftsforschung Berlin befragt TNS Infratest Sozialforschung jährlich mehr als 25.000 Menschen in rund 15.000 Haushalten. Eine kleine Auswahl von ihnen hat nun die Gelegenheit mit Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel über gutes Leben in Deutschland zu sprechen.

Der Livestream zum Bürgerdialog der Bundeskanzlerin wird von der B1Group auf www.gut-leben-in-deutschland.de, www.bundesregierung.de und www.bundeskanzlerin.de ausgestrahlt.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »