10. Nationale Bestenehrung 2014 der DIHK

Live streaming: DIHK 10th National Top Honours Awards

in b1group, DIHK, Livestreaming |

Host is the entertainer Barbara Schöneberger and the keynote speech will be given by Andrea Nahles

10th National Top Honours Awards 2015

The anniversary event for top trainees! Now in it’s tenth year, more than 200 young men and women will be honoured the German IHK organization for outstanding achievements that they and their training establishments have shown. The National Top Honours Ceremony 2015 will take place at the Maritim Hotel Berlin.

Each year more than 300,000 trainees sit the final exam at their Chambers of Commerce. From these graduates, one or more for each of the IHK apprenticed careers – determined German best – level on points in rare cases, are chosen to be honoured. The decisive factor is the overall score achieved. So more than 200 participants are selected annually.

The top ranking trainees receive their certificates and trophies traditionally at a large ceremony, which will be hosted again this year, by the entertainer Barbara Schöneberger. The keynote speaker at the 2015 anniversary event will be Federal Minister for Labour and Social Affairs Andrea Nahles.

The National Top Honours Ceremony 2015 will commence with a welcome from DIHK President Eric Schweitzer. It will be broadcasted live on the Internet.

As in previous years, the National top ceremony will be transmitted live online. You’ll find b1group’s live stream at DIHK homepage, where later, a video recording will be available.

Comments are closed.

« »

10. Nationale Bestenehrung 2014 der DIHK

Livestreaming: DIHK-Bestenehrung

in b1group, DIHK, Livestreaming |

Moderatorin ist die Entertainerin Barbara Schöneberger und die Festrede hält Andrea Nahles

10. Nationale Bestenehrung 2015

Jubiläumsveranstaltung für die Spitzen-Azubis! Zum nunmehr zehnten Mal ehrt die IHK-Organisation in diesem Jahr wieder über 200 junge Frauen und Männer für die überragenden Leistungen, die sie und ihre Ausbildungsbetriebe gezeigt haben. Die Nationale Bestenehrung 2015 findet im Maritim Hotel Berlin statt.

Jedes Jahr legen mehr als 300.000 Auszubildende ihre Abschlussprüfung vor einer Industrie- und Handelskammer ab. Aus diesen Absolventen wird für jeden IHK-Ausbildungsberuf der oder die – bei Punktgleichheit in seltenen Fällen auch mehrere – Bundesbeste ermittelt. Entscheidend ist die erreichte Gesamtnote. So werden pro Jahr mehr als 200 Teilnehmer ausgewählt.

Die Spitzen-Azubis erhalten ihre Urkunden und Pokale traditionell im Rahmen eines großen Festaktes, der von der Entertainerin Barbara Schöneberger moderiert wird – so auch in diesem Jahr. Festrednerin der Jubiläumsveranstaltung 2015 wird Andrea Nahles, Bundesministerin für Arbeit und Soziales, sein.

Wie bereits im vergangenen Jahr wird die Nationale Bestenehrung online im Internet übertragen. Sie finden den Live-Stream der b1group auf den Seiten der DIHK, später dann auch eine Video-Aufzeichnung der Veranstaltung.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »