blogheadline-2016-12-05

Live streaming: DIHK Top Honours Awards on 5th December 2016

in b1group, DIHK, Livestreaming |

“Opening Speech delivered by Federal Minister for Family Affairs Manuela Schwesig”

11th Top Honours Awards 2016

The National Top Honours Awards have come around again, this year for the 11th time: On 5th December 2016 the IHK Organisation honours the 200 top trainees from the current year, for the outstanding achievements that they and their training companies have shown. This year’s celebrations are once again taking place at the Maritim Hotel Berlin.

Every year, more than 300,000 apprentices submit their final examinations to an industry and trade chamber. From these graduates, the national best (or, in rare tied cases, several) is ascertained for each IHK training traineeship. The overall points gained by each trainee are crucial. Approximately 200 participants are selected each year.

Traditionally, the top apprentices receive their certificates and trophies during the extensive ceremony, which is moderated this year by Ruth Moschner. The speaker is Manuela Schwesig, Federal Minister for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth.

The National Top Honours Awards 2016 will start at 17:15 on the 5th December 2016 with a welcome from DIHK President Eric Schweitzer. Live streaming by the b1group is available on the DIHK (Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V.) website.

Translation: Stephen Hartley

Comments are closed.

« »

blogheadline-2016-12-05

Livestreaming: DIHK-Bestenehrung am 05.12.2016

in b1group, DIHK, Livestreaming |

„Die Festrede hält Bundesfamilienministerin Manuela Schwesig“

11. Nationale Bestenehrung 2016

Die 11. Nationale Bestenehrung steht vor der Tür: Am 5. Dezember 2016 ehrt die IHK-Organisation die rund 200 Top-Azubis des aktuellen Jahrgangs für die überragenden Leistungen, die sie und ihre Ausbildungsbetriebe gezeigt haben. Auch die diesjährigen Feierlichkeiten finden im Maritim Hotel Berlin statt.

Alljährlich legen mehr als 300.000 Auszubildende ihre Abschlussprüfung vor einer Industrie- und Handelskammer ab. Aus diesen Absolventen wird für jeden IHK-Ausbildungsberuf der oder die – bei Punktgleichheit in seltenen Fällen auch mehrere – Bundesbeste ermittelt. Entscheidend ist die erreichte Gesamtnote. So werden pro Jahr etwa 200 Teilnehmer ausgewählt.

Die Top-Azubis erhalten ihre Urkunden und Pokale traditionell im Rahmen eines großen Festaktes, der in diesem Jahr von Ruth Moschner moderiert wird. Festrednerin ist Manuela Schwesig, Bundesministerin für Familie, Senioren, Frauen und Jugend.

Die Nationale Bestenehrung 2016 startet am 05.12.2016 um 17.15 Uhr mit der Begrüßung durch DIHK-Präsident Eric Schweitzer. Sie wird als Live-Stream von der b1group auf den Seiten des DIHK (Deutscher Industrie- und Handelskammertag e.V.) im Internet übertragen.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »