BlogHeadline-2017-05-17

Live streaming: The Federal Chancellor meets refugee helpers

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Bundesregierung, Livestreaming |

“Open exchange on Integration”

Chancellor Merkel will be discussing with refugee helpers in the Federal Chancellery on April 7th,

bundesregierung_logos

Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel meets about 140 honorary refugee helpers from all over Germany in the Chancellery today. She would like to discuss and thank them for their commitment during the arrival period and integration of refugees.

The head of the Federal Chancellery, Peter Altmaier, will open the event with a statement. In a panel discussion with the Federal Chancellor and the volunteers, the topic will be, above all, the practical experiences of the helpers.

The Livestream with Angela Merkel from the Federal Chancellery starts at 1:00 pm and is distributed by b1group GmbH , Agency for live communication from Berlin, on the website of the Federal Government and the Federal Chancellor .

Translation: Stephen Hartley

Comments are closed.

« »

BlogHeadline-2017-05-17

Livestreaming: Bundeskanzlerin trifft Flüchtlingshelfer

in b1group, Bundeskanzleramt, Bundesregierung, Livestreaming |

„Offener Austausch über Integration“

Kanzlerin Merkel diskutiert am 07.04.2017 mit Flüchtlichngshelfern im Bundeskanzleramt

bundesregierung_logos

Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel trifft heute im Kanzleramt rund 140 ehrenamtlich engagierte Flüchtlingshelfer aus ganz Deutschland. Sie möchte mit ihnen ins Gespräch kommen und sich für den Einsatz bei der Ankunft und Integration von Flüchtlingen bedanken.

Der Chef des Bundeskanzleramts, Peter Altmaier, wird die Veranstaltung mit einem Statement eröffnen. Bei einer Podiumsdiskussion der Bundeskanzlerin mit den ehrenamtlich Engagierten soll es vor allem um die praktischen Erfahrungen der Helfer gehen.

Der Livestream aus dem Bundeskanzleramt mit Angela Merkel startet um 13.00 Uhr und wird von der b1group GmbH, Agentur für Live Kommunikation aus Berlin, auf den Internetseiten der Bundesregierung und der Bundeskanzlerin übertragen.

Kommentare geschlossen

« »